Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

140 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always a great visit - Dr. Pathare is attentive, and listens to his patients.
CHRISTOPHER T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very helpful and the doctor was a great listener and compassionate to find out the problem.
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great Doctor very kind and helpful
DOLORES S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Eva and Dr. Moduga were excellent
MARK S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very friendly and pleasant staff
FRAN N.
Submitted 06/24/22
All the staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Paige R.
Submitted 06/19/22
They r great
LINDA FRANCIS G.
Submitted 06/17/22
It’s always a pleasure to meet with Dr Patara to manage my pain. I have been his patient for 20 years or more. He is compassionate and knowledgeable Of my needs!!!! Also has a wonderful staff who Are knowledgeable and Care for any questions I may have. And helps resolve any problems I may have!!!
PAULETTE S.
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience was wonderful everyone was respectful very caring the DR was patient and kind very friendly he takes the time to listen to you and your concerns I always receive a reminder a day before my appointment
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone cares about your issues, from Dr Modug to Eva and the entire staff. My pain is being managed perfectly and professionally. Thank you, thank you, thank you!. Regards, Joe Nader
ANTONIO R.
Submitted 06/08/22
exelen
SHEILA K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Doctor asbswred my amquwstion and I will get back to him about getting injection.
LUZ G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very caring doctor.very professional. Staff is awesome as well
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quality care. Very attentive to detail
MIRZA M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Wonderful Dr and staff
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly, caring, and professional.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 05/17/22
The office staff is very courteous, as well as, Dr. M. Appointments true to your appt time. Excellent service.
LUCY G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff is very friendly and accommodating . Doctor is very thorough, and professional.
GAIL N.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Modughu has been my pain management Dr. For years. He has helped me with severe back pain. He is kind and has a lot of empathy towards his patients. I have recommended him to several people over the years.
MIRIAM M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good