Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

44 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Pathare is a awesome doctor he helps my pain in my lower back every time I I go to his office for a visit
DAWN M.
Submitted 10/08/21
He’s a great Doctor
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/04/21
I would recommend this doctor to anyone
FRAN N.
Submitted 09/30/21
The general staff and medical staff are knowledgeable and helpful
ELLEN D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Caring and professional
MICHELE H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Pathare and his staff are kind, caring professionals ,who are always attentive to my needs. They are always Pleasent and friendly and make my needs top priority!
ALLISON B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Absolutely the best service that you can ask for. The only doctor that I see that you can tell truly cares about the well-being of his patients. He’s not just there to get a paycheck he’s there because he cares
DAVID T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
DORIS A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thanking doctor for take care- me right now I’m filling better than before you doing good job
JOANN C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Seeing Dr. Pathare for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure!
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Most Excellent caring compassionate knowledgeable doctor. I always trust dr Pathare’s treatment and expert medical advice. Dr pathare treats you as a person as well as a patient. Spends time with you. Listens and addresses your conditions and concerns. Always see the doctor himself. Staff is excellent as well. Always competent and friendly and accommodating. Dr pathare is a rare find. Finally an intelligent competent caring doctor.
KEITH W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Most knowledgeable & caring Dr. I’ve been to regarding my back. I’d give 10 if I could!!!!
ARAYA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very informative, respectful, understanding and kind.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 08/20/21
excellent listens to your concerns and very professional dr shay pathare the best
ALETHEA C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Pathare is healer I would recommend anyone in pain to visit his office
HYACINTH R.
Submitted 08/18/21
My experience was very good,The Doctor and nurse are very caring as always.
ODESSA C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good
JOSE G.
Submitted 08/11/21
i had a BIG pain IN my neck ,began on saturday,the Dr. Modugo attended my problem,And GAVE me THE appoitment for TODAY AND Putted me THE trigger POINT inyection, thank YOU dr.Modugu.
RAYMOND H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Pathare is very professional and personable. He’s extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent care. I’d highly recommend him.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a fantastic experience. Dr. Pathare Is the most knowledgeable caring compassionate Doctor around. Double board-certified I always trust his care and treatment. He also treats you as a person on the whole. Addresses cares and concerns. Explains treatments, procedures test results and conditions. Dr pathare is also personable and spends time with you. Office staff is great. Professional courteous and accommodating. At this office you always see the doctor himself. Dr Pathare is a rare find. Excellent doctor!