Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

160 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr pathare one of the most knowledgeable caring doctors I have ever encountered. Personable. Great bedside manner. Treats ALL of you Not just the pain. Listens spends a lot of time. Offers alternative alternatives. I trust dr pathare
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent patient care
LINDA B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr pathare , is one of the best caring pain management Doctor I’ve ever known God bless him for his Services
MICHELLE E.
Submitted 01/05/22
They where excellent they too the point they made me feel so comfortable I will reccomend them to evereybody.
NOKOMIS T.
Submitted 01/02/22
I've been a patient for 3 yes very satisfied with my treatment
LINDA FRANCIS G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Wonderful Doctor He really cares about his patients Wonderful staff…. Who also cares ….
ALETHEA C.
Submitted 12/30/21
As always this office gives great service
MARIA B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always a pleasure staff excellent he has been a awesome dr manners and very respectfull I appreciate him for all hes done and still doing thank you thank u so much
JEANETTE A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Doctor and staff ALWAYS nice and professional. Wish all medical people were as kind and attentive.
JESSICA S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Pathare is the most caring,respectful, he has the best bedside manners for a doctor.when i have any concerns or any issue.Dr pathare make sure it’s dealt with.I always feel heard and never dismissed that’s what iimportant to me .
AJA H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good afternoon he’s a great doctor
CHERYL H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Pathare is great and really listens. He was the only doctor of the many I saw after being hit by a car that believed my complaints, and because of him, it was discovered I had 5 broken ribs that the hospital missed. He and his staff are top notch.
GARY S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Modugu is among the finest pain managers. He is surgically precise, both in thought and standard of care. He is also partnered by Eva, a highly specialized, highly skilled, nurse assistant. If there is one recommendation I would make for new patients , no matter how much pain you are experiencing or how frustrated you may be at any given time, whether during an office visit or via EMERGENCY phone call, you must be able to, or learn, to slow down, calm down, take a few deep breaths and try to listen and respond, rather than asking questions first. He will address each item in a very important order that will allow for better pain management results and "courses" of care. I am a veteran of too many battles and spine surgeries to count (9lbs of hardware) and struggle with pain 24/7, full relief from Chronic intractable pain is not possible for anyone. My own experience after a number of years under his care, I would consider a 40% reduction of pain an excellent outcome, even if just for a month. Pain must be taken, day by day, hour by hour. DR. MODUGU WILL DO WHAT IS NECESSARY TO ACHIEVE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF PAIN RELIEF.
CAROLINA F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Mr Charles very nice greets me with a smile makes you feel welcome.
TONI D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very careing Very good experience
ODESSA C.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have had a very happy experience with my Dr.and with the staff. No problems
EDNA M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Pathare and his gave excellent service to me and all that attended the office while was there I recommend that others attend his office he is a great Dr
EDWARD H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Staff was friendly and attentive. Wait was reasonable. Dr Pathare evaluated my condition and provided a plan to help with my pain. I feel comfortable being treated by Dr Pathare.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor understanding and very helpful