Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

160 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRAZANNA M.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am deaf.They try best to communicate with me.But better to have interpreter.staff nice and friendly
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very nice , professional and caring
IGNATIUS C.
Submitted 11/25/21
Good
BASIRAT S.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staffs are very excellent and compassionate.what ever any assistance you need they always deliver.Dr is very professional and excellent with compassion.
LUZ G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and courteous. Made me feel at ease even when I was a little apprehensive.Dr Modulo and all the staff were great Looking forward to continuing my treatment there
Free C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Leave it to the "young, professional experts".
Leave "Free Climbing" To The Young Eperts !.
Submitted 11/18/21
#
Extreme Sports S.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have an important message prior to my feedback: * If you are suffering from addiction or dependency which may very well be no fault of your own, visit: oasas.ny.gov 1. Dr. Modogu is not only a "guardian angel" that took me 31 years to find, he is a highly skilled, very direct, and uncommonly quick, virtually pain free; for "me"...surgical expert of specialized medications delivery via sterile technique and state of the art imaging in his OR, where he is joined at the "hip" by Eva. This is not an office to seek compassion. Understanding and diagnosis, absolutely, but there are better places for that type of care. I would suggest a call or email as a first step as to most efficiently receive proper care and rapid recovery, also, not to distract Dr. Modogu and his team from what they do best. They are compassionate but too busy; and it is unfair to expect compassion. It is a specialty surgical center, amongst many other things. In my personal opinion, this is not the place for mild or moderate pain but I could be wrong? The practice' Title/Name Specialty Spine care and Sports Medicine says it very directly. It is best used for severe, spine and critical joint pain issues. If you ask, you will be referred to the finest care providers within Dr. Modogu's vast network. I am a patient of "too many" of them, from head to toes, quite literally. It is a blessing and an unfortunate curse. I am currently on Extreme Sports "pause" by more than 1/2 dozen expert physicians. Including The Chief of The Hospital for Special Surgeries, spine surgery clinic. Severe trauma has impacted my life for 31 years, extreme sports injuries; at least 20 years. Exercise caution, always, I have not always done so, I am a middle aged male with several primary goals; Recovery from extensive Spine surgery, Pain Relief, Health and Fitness. and getting back to what I do best, both professionally and personally. I hope my feedback is helpful and not too lengthy. Thank you Dr. Modogu. Very Sincerely,........ **Closing note: Doctor "shopping"? Do not visit this office, again, please, refer to link above "*".
GARY S.
Submitted 11/15/21
They do not get any better than Dr. Modugu and his team.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr.Modogu does his best to help all his patients and make them either comfortable or fix their spinal issue
JANE N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always there for me when things aren't going well. He is there physically and when I need someone to talk to. I have been with doctor Pathare for over 15 years and that should tell you something right there. Jane Nahas
JEANETTE A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Timely, professional staff
JESSICA H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Staff was very nice office was very clean
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Plenty of parking. Nice staff. Dr. Talks you thought everything!
Jeff M.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was very pleased with the way the procedure was performed both by Eve and the doctor. Very satisfied.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent experience , very professional and informative to the patient , thanks
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Pathare is a awesome doctor he helps my pain in my lower back every time I I go to his office for a visit
DAWN M.
Submitted 10/08/21
He’s a great Doctor
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/04/21
I would recommend this doctor to anyone
FRAN N.
Submitted 09/30/21
The general staff and medical staff are knowledgeable and helpful