Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

173 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEITH W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Most knowledgeable & caring Dr. I’ve been to regarding my back. I’d give 10 if I could!!!!
ARAYA D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very informative, respectful, understanding and kind.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 08/20/21
excellent listens to your concerns and very professional dr shay pathare the best
ALETHEA C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Pathare is healer I would recommend anyone in pain to visit his office
HYACINTH R.
Submitted 08/18/21
My experience was very good,The Doctor and nurse are very caring as always.
ODESSA C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good
JOSE G.
Submitted 08/11/21
i had a BIG pain IN my neck ,began on saturday,the Dr. Modugo attended my problem,And GAVE me THE appoitment for TODAY AND Putted me THE trigger POINT inyection, thank YOU dr.Modugu.
RAYMOND H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Pathare is very professional and personable. He’s extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent care. I’d highly recommend him.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a fantastic experience. Dr. Pathare Is the most knowledgeable caring compassionate Doctor around. Double board-certified I always trust his care and treatment. He also treats you as a person on the whole. Addresses cares and concerns. Explains treatments, procedures test results and conditions. Dr pathare is also personable and spends time with you. Office staff is great. Professional courteous and accommodating. At this office you always see the doctor himself. Dr Pathare is a rare find. Excellent doctor!
HELEN D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr pathare is very caring and understanding.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 07/21/21
exceptional the best
ALTHULA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Thank you so much
DALE S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Modugu is the best in pain management. I have been going to his office for over 16 years. His expertise, treatments and care for his patients, (as well as friendly & very helpful staff) are beyond wonderful! He has brought me through the most painful times in my life since my accident. I truly believe that because of his honesty, top notch skills & care, I wouldn’t be where I am at physically today. I have referred many people to his office and they couldn’t thank me enough. His knowledge, patient care & skills are far superior and the best in New York. Thank you dearly for all that you have done for me.
LORENZO N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good
IRIS P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Nice and clean place. Doctor and staff are great.
JAN F.
Submitted 06/22/21
If more doctors and their staff ran their office like dr pathare does then it would be a pleasure going to doctors visits.
VALERIE B.
Submitted 06/19/21
I have been suffering with back pain for many years and had multiple back surgeries. Dr. Modugu has been trying to help me manage the constant pain that I still have hopefully while trying to avoid another trip to the operating table. I'm very thankful that I was introduced to him.
SHANNON H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr pathare spends time with you and actually listens. You are a person as well as patient. He is thorough knowledgeable and compassionate. Always feel confident in his diagnosis. He takes the time to explain all medications treatments and conditions. Wonderful doctor with great office staff. Offers alternative treatments and therapy. Not just a medication pusher. Looks to get to the root of your problem and solve it. Wish there were more doctors like dr pathare. He actually cares. And you see the doctor himself. No PA or revolving staff. Always the DOCTOR. All the girls are fantastic!
KASTRIOT N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dok Modugu have a great personality, very patient listen to you and give you the best advice , The people they working for him they are very nice. Thank you for your help