Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

173 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS C.
Submitted 06/15/21
always excellent!
ANNA N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff was great and doctor was awesome
LINDA B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr pathare is the best pain. Management doctor listens to your concerns very patient
TRACY H.
Submitted 06/02/21
I can’t say enough about Dr.Pathare he is very attentive to your needs when it comes to pain and finding the right procedure and solution for your care. He’s available for you when you call for immediate care if possible. I recommend him highly
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very patient and understanding and all the staff are friendly
PHILIP R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly,Very ,courteous staff. Dr Pathare is very professional always willing to get to the root of the problem. Recommending other Doctors to solve your condition. He is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Doctor and I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
JOSE L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr pathare Is a caring and very passionate person takes good care of me
AR S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Pathare is the best physician out there, I am literally pain free after months of excruciating pain. His trigger point injections really helped me get there. He is a wonderful person with excellent bedside manners as well. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
MATTHEW O.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very good, Dr Modugu Explains everything very thorough, and keeps his patients relaxed.
TANYA S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Modugu takes time with his patients. I'm pleased with his services.
Peter B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Pathare is dedicated to helping his patients to get back to where you feel good again. He has helped me in my journey. I am glad that I went with Dr. Pathare. His office staff is very kind and helpful also.
Kim O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Don’t have enough kind words to describe Dr. Pathore. He’s a wonderful dr. His office staff are an amazing group! He listens he really goes out of his way to heal your pain he’s patient with you and tries different ways to deal with your pain. Every chance I get I recommend Dr. Pathore. My husband is also a patient and he has helped him beyond words!!
Richard S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Pathare is one of best doctors I've ever had. I give him 5 stars. He makes you feel like family. I've been a patient for 14 years. I have herniated and bulging discs with sciatic nerve pain. Without his epidural treatments I would be in total pain 24 hours a day. He has been kind,considerate and caring to my needs. Thank you Dr. Pathare.