Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

160 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOUSSEIN D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Pathare and staff are the best
CRAIG B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent
PASQUALE I.
Submitted 05/02/22
Starting with the staff and continuing with the doctor you get first class treatment.
JACQUELYN C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor and great staff very Professional
LORI A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Pathare read my test results and was fully prepared for my examination
MAURICE H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Service was awesome. I appreciate Dr. Modugu and his assistants very much. Thank you
JOSE P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great Dr and staff to deal with with any Situation thanks guys .
CHRISTINA L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always professional and friendly. Dr. Modugu and staff helped me with my back and neck issues.
GINA C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Modugu is very informative and takes time explaining pain protocol.
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve been going to Dr pathare for quite some years now the staff is amazing kind and so friendly! Dr P is awesome! He sits down and talk with you explaining and accessing the pain area. He is amazing!
JESSICA S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been seeing Dr Pathare for few years now and he still treats me like if i am a new patient.i never feel rushed, He takes his time and listens to changes/questions and i never feel rushed. Dr Pathare truly cares for his patients.
BAJRAM R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Well good
ANNA B.
Submitted 04/09/22
I've been a patient of Dr.Modugu for a long time. He is a patient, calm and kind person. You never want to be in care of a doctor who’s always so busy they don’t take time to know you. Every patient is different therefore knowing them is essential. There’s no one size fits all approach being administered here. What brought me here was most unfortunate but I feel truly blessed, proud and grateful to be in the most competent, thorough and caring hands in all of New York, and of course by that I mean Dr. Modugu. You’ll see what I mean upon your very first visit. It’s never stuffy and lots of time is spent on you as an individual. This is a truly comprehensive, all encompassing approach to pain management that simply put has no rival.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 04/05/22
There very helpful ,understanding of my problem and everyone in the office is nice and very professional
SALVATORE R.
Submitted 04/04/22
He is excellent doctor
DIANNE D.
Submitted 03/29/22
He is by so far one of the greatest drs I have ever had. Very professional and cares about his patients. Thank you for being my dr.
DIANNE D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great doctor. He and his staff are all very nice and welcoming.
Irene A.
Submitted 03/27/22
I was in so much pain when I was referred to Dr Pathare. I couldn't turn my neck left or right and was in immense pain. He has assisted me in my range of motion mobilty and the pain therapy helps so much. Best pain management Doctor Ive seen in a while. He LISTENS to you; actually listens and understands exactly the pain you are describing. I found a gem. If you need pain management - go see Dr Shailesh Pathare
RAYMOND R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Prompt, friendly staff. Professional atmosphere.
VITO D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent doctor and staff