Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management

Pain Management Physicians located in Staten Island, NY & Hartsdale, NY

160 total reviews

Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Spine Care and Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
Submitted 03/14/22
The service and care that Dr. Pathare and his staff shows is beyond incredible. They exemplify what missing in patient and physician care. You can be guaranteed that your visit will be focus on meeting your need around the best pain management offered in the borough of Staten Island. Great job Spinal Care, you are providing an awesome service!!!
MUHAMMAD M.
Submitted 03/11/22
amazing doctor
IVO Z.
Submitted 03/10/22
Amazing staff. And DR.
PHILIP R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Amazing
LINDA B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Love Dr Pathre excellent pain management Specialist doctor! Personality, character and care for his clients is awesome!
ALMA C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful, understanding, and helpful doctor!!
ADAMA J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Pathare always shows concern about my medical condition. He is very caring and he pay attention to me whenever I am talking with him.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Caring & knowledgeable doctor with a great staff.
MARYANN R.
Submitted 02/22/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Pathare for 15 years or more and I trust him 100%
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 02/19/22
doctors were very caring, and the staff.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional and cares about your healthy and speedy recovery
JOHN C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Modugu is the best
EDWARD H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Pathare is very attentive to your concerns and gives you a clear path of your treatment. His staff are polite and professional and the wait times are reasonable.
DAWN M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent Doctor who is very knowledgeable and caring. Amazing staff that are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the practice!
BAJRAM R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great service
BARRY V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Helpful, courteous staff. Dr. M is very knowledgeable and experienced, understanding.
PAUL A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome, when they tell you don’t worry. We going to take care of you. Believe they are and I was only there 20 minutes. Awesome service.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I believe I may be Dr. Modogu’s most challenging patient of his lengthy career. He will virtually, stop at nothing to help you with a multi-disciplinary approach. Deep spine and trigger point injections only cause slight pain if that is all you allow them to; the mind is powerful and the longer term relief gained by an instant of pain is worth every thing, to me. This man, Dr. Modugu is so precise and accurate with his technique, it is too difficult to explain and I am the patient. Everyone has their limits, so, my advice, again, listen carefully first, then respond. Do not let pain make you panic, it makes things much worse. If there ever happens to be an instance in which you require additional, ambulatory surgery, plan very carefully for special care, in advance or you will end up in a very challenging position. He is the BEST around. A true LIFE SAVER! Bless you Dr. M.
JOANN C.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Pathare’s for several years now. He is always respectful, caring and a good listener. Above all, he is a great doctor who does all he can to help with your pain.